Journalists & News Sites Who Got Russiagate Right

In case you’re still being triggered by the shocking revelation that the mainstream media has been wrong fro the two and a half years about this story, here’s all the reporters that have gotten it right the entire time. Some are from the Right, some are from the Left; so you don’t have to be cheating on your “team”. But in case you don’t want to be fooled again, here’s a nice list for you to check out.

And if you’re still watching Rachel Maddow and buying her claims as she continues to move the goalposts, there’s not much I can do for you.

DISCLAIMER: The “@” links below are the Twitter handles for the listed people and organizations. The links will not track to Twitter from my post, please check out the original post here, I just thought it was important to get this list on the blockchain.

Via Antiwar.com:

Check out this great list of Russiagate Skeptics by Koen Swinkles at Foreign Policy Follies: 138 people, 30 sites/institutions. And don’t forget Norman Soloman!

People

Aaron Mate @aaronjmate
Michael Tracey @mtracey
Glenn Greenwald @ggreenwald
The late Robert Parry @consortiumnews
Scott Horton @scotthortonshow
Stephen Cohen
Richard Sakwa
Gareth Porter @garethporter
Julian Assange @julianassange
Mollie Hemingway @mzhemingway
Max Blumenthal @maxblumenthal
Rand Paul @randpaul
Ron Paul @ronpaul
Kyle Kulinski @kylekulinski
Robert Barnes @barnes_law
Yasha Levine @yashalevine
Daniel McAdams @daniellmcadams
Stephen Kinzer @stephenkinzer
Justin Raimondo @justinraimondo
Caitlin Johnstone @caitoz
Peter Hitchens @clarkemicah
Thomas Woods @ThomasEWoods
Patrick Buchanan @patrickbuchanan
Stephen McIntyre @climateaudit
Paul Jay @PaulJay_TRNN
Jeffrey St. Clair @jsccounterpunch
Justin Amash @justinamash
Jimmy Dore @jimmydore
Elizabeth Lea Vos @elizabethleavos
Seymour Hersh @seymourhersh
Noam Chomsky
Matt Taibbi @mtaibbi
John Kiriakou @JohnKiriakou
Lee Camp @LeeCamp
Philip Giraldi @philipgiraldi
Oliver Stone @theoliverstone
Will Porter @wkpancap
Lucy Komisar @LucyKomisar
Alex Krainer @NakedHedgie
Mike Whitney
Andrew Cockburn @andrewmcockburn
Tom Luongo @tfl1728
Alan R. Macleod @AlanRMacLeod
Joanne Leon @joanneleon
Dan Wright @aroundtheempire
Jim Kavanagh @ThePolemicist_
Gregg Jarrett @GregJarrett
Tim Shorrock @timothys
Bryan MacDonald @27khv
Andrew McCarthy @andrewcmccarthy
Abbie Martin @AbbyMartin
Robbie Martin @fluorescentgrey
Tim Black @realtimblack
Lou Dobbs @LouDobbs
Dana Rohrabacher @DanaRohrabacher
Ray McGovern @raymcgovern
Mary Dejevsky @marydejevsky
‘Moon of Alabama’ @moonofa
Tucker Carlson @tuckercarlson
Dan Cohen @DanCohen3000
Katrina vandenHeuvel @KatrinaNation
Lee Smith @LeeSmithDC
Craig Murray @craigmurrayorg
Scott Adams @ScottAdamsSays
Ali Abunimah @AliAbunimah
Mark Ames @MarkAmesExiled
Margot Cleveland @ProfMJCleveland
Chris Hedges @ChrisLynnHedges
Kim Strassel @KimStrassel
John W. Huber @JohnWHuber
Dan Bongino @dbongino
John Solomon @jsolomonReports
Chuck Ross @ChuckRossDC
‘The Last Refuge’ @TheLastRefuge2
Devin Nunes @DevinNunes
Byron York @ByronYork
Sean Davis @seanmdav
Veteran Intelligence Professionals for Sanity
Rania Khalek @RaniaKhalek
George Szamuely @GeorgeSzamuely
Ben Norton @BenjaminNorton
Jordan Chariton @jordanchariton
Joe Lauria @unjoe
Leonid Bershidsky @Bershidsky
Neil Clark @NeilClark66
Dennis Bernstein
Kevin Shipp @kevin_shipp
Paul Craig Roberts
Tara McCormack @Mccormack_tara
Adam Johnson @adamjohnsonnyc
Jack Posobiec @JackPosobiec
Jeff Carlson @themarketswork
Walker Bragman @walkerbragman
Mark McCarthy
Sharyl Attkisson @SharylAttkisson
Victor Davis Hanson @VDHanson
The Saker
Jason Beale @jabeale
Paul Sperry @paulsperry_
Adam Carter @with_integrity
Mike Cernovich @Cernovich
Sara Carter @SaraCarterDC
Tom Fitton @TomFitton
Katie Halper @kthalps
Luke Rosiak @lukerosiak
Pat Lang
Kit Klarenberg @KitKlarenberg
Lee Stranahan @stranahan
Eoin Higgins @EoinHiggins_
Brian Becker @BrianBeckerDC
Michael Krieger @libertyblitz
William Blum
Jeremy Scahill @jeremyscahill
Peter B. Collins
T. A. Frank @tafrank
Shannon @Avery1776
Carroll Quigley @CarrollQuigley1
E. C. Everett @ECEverett1
‘Based Basterd’ @BasedBasterd
Jenn @JennElizabethJ
Rosie Memos @almostjingo
‘Ghost of Daniel Parker’ @SeekerOTL
‘BenKTallmadge’ @BenKTallmadge
Brian Cates @drawandstrike
Cassandra Fairbanks @CassandraRules
An0maly @LegendaryEnergy
Doug Johnson Hatlem @djjohnso
Stef Zamorano @miserablelib
Ron Placone @ronplacone
Margaret Kimberley @freedomrideblog
Glen Ford @glenfordbar
Bruce Dixon @brucedixon
Tracy Beanz @tracybeanz
Teodrose Fikre @TeodroseFikre
Piers Robinson @PiersRobinson1
Pepe Escobar
Jack Matlock
John J. Mearsheimer

Media Organizations

Scott Horton Show @scotthortonshow
Consortium News @Consortiumnews
Around the Empire @AroundTheEmpire
The Jimmy Dore Show @The Jimmy Dore Show
Spiked @spikedonline
Citations Needed @CitationsPod
The Real News @TheRealNews
The Liberty Report @RonPaulInstitut
The Nation @TheNation
Part of the Problem @comicdavesmith
Antiwar.com @Antiwarcom
The Federalist @FDRLST
Wikileaks @wikileaks
Naked Capitalism @Naked Capitalism
Zero Hedge @ZeroHedge
Fairness and Accuracy in Reporting @FAIRMediaWatch
Humanist Report @humanistreport
LewRockwell.com @lewrockwell
Counterpunch @NatCounterPunch
Media Roots @MediaRootsNews
The Grayzone @GrayzoneProject
Crowdsource the Truth @csthetruth
World Socialist Web Site @WSWS_Updates
Foreign Policy Focus @Kyaaale
Disobedient Media @DisobedientNews
CrossTalk @PLCROSSTALK
Black Agenda Report @blkagendareport
Unauthorized Disclosure @UnauthorizedDis
Mint Press News @mintpressnews
21st Century Wire @21WIRE

Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / WordPress / Patreon / Youtube

Check out the #Informationwar & DecentralizedTruth, our channel over on YouTube and our Reddit

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of